5 Star Roofing & Home Improvement's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

Darcey Gunn

Darcey Gunn

Owner / President / CEO

Roofing Northern Colorado Since 1992

Email: Darcey@5StarRoofingCo.Com

Dylan Gunn

Dylan Gunn

Estimator / Service Manager

Specialties:

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Windows
  • Insulation
  • Gutters

With us since 2008

Cell phone: 970-690-8320
Email: Dylan@5StarRoofingCo.com

Dallas Gunn

Dallas Gunn

Office Assistant

Specialties:

  • Scheduling
  • Communication
  • Production Management
  • Customer Service

With us since 2015

Email: Dallas@5StarRoofingCo.com

Ann Gunn

Ann Gunn

Office Manager

Specialties:

  • Accounting

With us since 2003

Email: Ann@5StarRoofingCo.com

Kellie Guinn

Kellie Guinn

Office Assistant

Specialties:

  • Customer Service
  • Communication

With us since 2014

Email: Kellie@5StarRoofingCo.com

Lane Allen

Lane Allen

Production Coordinator

Specialties:

  • Windows
  • Gutters
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Insulation

With us since 2017

Cody Gunn

Cody Gunn

Estimator / Project Manager

Specialties:

  • Windows
  • Gutters
  • Customer Service

With us since 2012

Email:Cody@5StarRoofingCo.com

Aaron Crawford

Aaron Crawford

Project Manager / Estimator

Specialties:

  • Roofing
  • Windows
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Storm Restoration

With us since February 2017

Email:Aaron@5StarRoofingCo.com

Paul Haugen

Paul Haugen

Project Manager / Estimator

Specialties:

  • Windows
  • Siding
  • Gutters

With us since July 2017

Email: Paul@5StarRoofingCo.com